NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 29-06-2020
6
5
1
0
9
4
1
2 Monday 22-06-2020
3
9
4
5
8
2
1
3 Monday 15-06-2020
8
6
2
8
0
0
1
4 Monday 08-06-2020
4
4
9
8
0
5
1
5 Monday 01-06-2020
8
1
7
6
5
4
1
6 Monday 25-05-2020
5
2
8
5
3
4
1
7 Monday 18-05-2020
4
4
8
1
8
9
1
8 Monday 11-05-2020
5
0
8
5
3
3
1
9 Monday 04-05-2020
4
1
9
0
1
0
1
10 Monday 27-04-2020
4
5
2
3
4
3
1