NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 05-04-2021
7
4
8
6
6
9
1
2 Monday 29-03-2021
8
1
7
2
2
4
1
3 Monday 22-03-2021
1
3
1
8
3
0
1
4 Monday 15-03-2021
4
2
7
3
5
4
1
5 Monday 08-03-2021
6
7
4
6
1
7
1
6 Monday 01-03-2021
2
2
5
8
7
8
1
7 Monday 22-02-2021
3
5
3
1
8
6
1
8 Monday 15-02-2021
4
3
9
3
1
6
1
9 Monday 08-02-2021
3
3
7
4
5
6
1
10 Monday 01-02-2021
2
9
5
6
4
7
1