NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 27-09-2020
3
6
5
1
1
0
1
2 Saturday 26-09-2020
7
5
8
9
7
0
1
3 Friday 25-09-2020
3
8
7
6
4
0
1
4 Thursday 24-09-2020
5
9
9
6
2
7
1
5 Tuesday 22-09-2020
6
6
2
1
3
8
1
6 Monday 21-09-2020
8
1
4
5
1
3
1
7 Sunday 20-09-2020
1
0
0
6
5
3
1
8 Saturday 19-09-2020
2
6
8
9
6
7
1
9 Friday 18-09-2020
7
8
7
6
2
5
1
10 Thursday 17-09-2020
5
9
4
6
6
7
1